Zentropy (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Updated:
ko: 업데이트:

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Footer first column
ko: 푸터 첫 번째 단

en: Footer second column
ko: 푸터 두 번째 단

en: Footer third column
ko: 푸터 세 번째 단

en: Footer fourth column
ko: 푸터 네 번째 단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Triptych first
ko: 3단 영역 첫 번째 단

en: Triptych middle
ko: 3단 영역 두 번째 단

en: Triptych last
ko: 3단 영역 세 번째 단
