Zentropy (7.x-2.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新：

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在每個頁面重建版型紀錄。

en: During theme development, it can be very useful to continuously <a href="!link">rebuild the theme registry</a>. WARNING: this is a huge performance penalty and must be turned off on production websites.
zh: 在版型開發期間，不斷 <a href="!link">重建版型紀錄</a> 是非常有用的。警告：這會在性能上有巨大的損失並且在已上線的網站中必須關閉它。

en: <a href="!link">Wireframes</a> are useful when prototyping a website.
zh: 當規範一個網站時，<a href="!link">線框</a>是很有用的。

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Footer second column
zh: 底部第二欄

en: Footer third column
zh: 底部第三欄

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 底部第四欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Triptych first
zh: 三欄第一

en: Triptych middle
zh: 三欄中間

en: Triptych last
zh: 三欄最後
