Zentropy (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新:

en: Form Settings
zh: 表格设置

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Hide the breadcrumb if the breadcrumb only contains the link to the front page.
zh: 如果面包屑只含首页链接，则隐藏面包屑。

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在所有页面重建主题注册信息

en: During theme development, it can be very useful to continuously <a href="!link">rebuild the theme registry</a>. WARNING: this is a huge performance penalty and must be turned off on production websites.
zh: 在主题开发的过程中会连续地<a href="!link">重建主题缓存</a>。注意：这会大量占用系统资源，在生产网站必须关闭此功能。

en: <a href="!link">Wireframes</a> are useful when prototyping a website.
zh: <a href="!link">线框图</a> 在网站的雏形阶段是非常有用的

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: First Sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second Sidebar
zh: 第二个侧栏

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Footer first column
zh: 页脚第一列

en: Footer second column
zh: 页脚第二列

en: Footer third column
zh: 页脚第三列

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 页脚第四列

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Triptych first
zh: 三栏第一

en: Triptych middle
zh: 三栏中

en: Triptych last
zh: 三栏最后
