Zero Point (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (119 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: not verified
zh: 未驗證

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Mission statement
zh: 網站宗旨

en: Node settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圓角

en: Bottom content
zh: 底部內容

en: User 1
zh: 使用者 1

en: User 2
zh: 使用者 2

en: User 3
zh: 使用者 3

en: User 4
zh: 使用者 4

en: User 5
zh: 使用者 5

en: User 6
zh: 使用者 6

en: Page titles
zh: 頁面標題

en: Top content
zh: 頂端內容

en: Below
zh: 下方

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Title separator
zh: 標題分隔字元

en: Theme development settings
zh: 版型開發設定

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在每個頁面重建版型紀錄。

en: The theme registry has been rebuilt. <a href="!link">Turn off</a> this feature on production websites.
zh: 版型紀錄已重建。在已上線的網站中 <a href="!link">關閉</a> 此功能。

en: Where should your mission statement be displayed?
zh: 網站宗旨該顯示在何處？

en: Display mission statement only on front page
zh: 網站宗旨只顯示在首頁

en: Display mission statement on all pages
zh: 網站宗旨顯示在每一頁

en: Display "not verified" for unregistered usernames
zh: 對未註冊的使用者名稱顯示  "未驗證"

en: What additional information should be displayed on your search results page?
zh: 哪些額外資訊應顯示在搜尋結果的頁面中？

en: Display text snippet
zh: 顯示文字片段

en: Display content type
zh: 顯示內容類型

en: Display author name
zh: 顯示作者名稱

en: Display posted date
zh: 顯示發佈日期

en: Display comment count
zh: 顯示回應數量

en: Display attachment count
zh: 顯示附件數量

en: Here you can make adjustments to which information is shown with your content, and how it is displayed.  You can modify these settings so they apply to all content types, or check the "Use content-type specific settings" box to customize them for each content type.  For example, you may want to show the date on stories, but not pages.
zh: 在此你可以調整哪些資訊應在內容中顯示及其顯示方式。你可以修改這些設定使其套用在所有的內容類型上，或是按  "使用內容類型個別設定" 複選框來自訂個別的內容類型的設定。例如，你或許想在文章中顯示日期，但在頁面中不顯示。

en: Author & date
zh: 作者與日期

en: Display author's username
zh: 顯示作者名稱

en: Display date posted (you can customize this format on your Date and Time settings page)
zh: 顯示發佈日期（你可以在日期與時間設定頁面中自訂日期格式）

en: Use custom settings for each content type instead of the default above
zh: 使用個別內容類型的設定取代預設設定

en: When should taxonomy terms be displayed?
zh: 分類詞彙該顯示在何處？

en: Never display taxonomy terms
zh: 從不顯示分類詞彙

en: Always display taxonomy terms
zh: 總是顯示分類詞彙

en: Only display taxonomy terms on full node pages
zh: 只在完整節點頁面顯示分類詞彙

en: Taxonomy display format
zh: 分類顯示格式

en: Display each vocabulary on a new line
zh: 每行顯示一個詞彙

en: Display all taxonomy terms together in single list
zh: 在一行中顯示所有的分類詞彙

en: Search engine optimization (SEO) settings
zh: 搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 設定

en: Front page title
zh: 首頁標題

en: Your front page in particular should have important keywords for your site in the page title
zh: 在實務上，首頁的頁面標題中應有網站重要的關鍵字

en: Set text of front page title
zh: 設定首頁標題的文字

en: Site title | Site slogan
zh: 網站標題 | 網站口號

en: Site slogan | Site title
zh: 網站口號 | 網站標題

en: Site title | Site mission
zh: 網站標題 | 網站宗旨

en: Custom (below)
zh: 自訂（從下列輸入）

en: Enter a custom page title for your front page
zh: 輸入自訂的首頁標題文字

en: Other page titles
zh: 其他頁面標題

en: Set text of other page titles
zh: 設定其他頁面標題的文字

en: Page title | Site slogan
zh: 頁面標題 | 網站口號

en: Page title | Site title
zh: 頁面標題 | 網站標題

en: Page title | Site mission
zh: 頁面標題 | 網站宗旨

en: Page title | Custom (below)
zh: 頁面標題 | 自訂（從下列輸入）

en: Enter a custom page title for all other pages
zh: 輸入其他頁面的標題文字

en: Customize the separator character used in the page title
zh: 自訂用於頁面標題的分隔字元

en: Meta keywords
zh: Meta 關鍵字

en: Enter a comma-separated list of keywords
zh: 輸入一份以逗號分隔的關鍵字列表

en: Meta description
zh: Meta 描述

en: Use these settings to change what and how information is displayed in your theme.
zh: 使用這些設定來改變在你的版型中顯示的資訊內容及其顯示方式。

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: This is the title that displays in the title bar of your web browser. Your site title, slogan, and mission can all be set on your Site Information page. [NOTE: For more advanced page title functionality, consider using the "Page Title" module.  However, the Page titles theme settings do not work in combination with the "Page Title" module and will be disabled if you have it enabled.]
zh: 這是顯示在網頁瀏覽器的標題列的標題文字。網站的標題、口號、宗旨可在網站資訊頁面中設定。[ 注意：要使用更進階的頁面標題功能，建議使用 "Page Title" 模組。然而，頁面標題版型設定無法在安裝了 "Page Title" 模組卻又禁用其設定的情況下與其合用。]

en: Meta tags are not used as much by search engines anymore, but the meta description is important: it will be shown as the description of your link in search engine results. [NOTE: For more advanced meta tag functionality, consider using the "Meta Tags (or nodewords)" module.  However, the Meta tags theme settings do not work in combination with the "Meta Tags" module and will be disabled if you have it enabled.]
zh: 中繼標記不再被搜尋引擎使用，但 meta 描述仍是重要的：它會顯示在搜尋引擎結果的連結的描述。[ 注意：要使用更進階的中繼標記功能，建議使用 "Meta Tags (or nodewords)" 模組。然而，中繼標記版型設定無法在安裝了 "Meta Tags" 模組卻又禁用其設定的情況下與其合用。]

en: Zero Point settings
zh: Zero Point 設定

en: jQuery CSS image preload
zh: jQuery CSS 圖檔預先載入

en: Sidebars layout
zh: 側邊欄佈局

en: Block icons
zh: 區塊圖示

en: Page icons
zh: 頁面圖示

en: Menu type
zh: 選單類型

en: Menu position
zh: 選單位置

en: During theme development, it can be very useful to continuously rebuild the theme registry. WARNING: this is a huge performance penalty and must be turned off on production websites.
zh: 在版型發展期間，持續重新建置版型註冊表它可以是非常有用的。警告：這是一個巨大的效能損耗並且必須在商業運作的網站中關閉。

en: User 7
zh: 使用者 7

en: User 8
zh: 使用者 8

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Jump to Navigation
zh: 跳至導航

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Layout width
zh: 佈局寬度

en: <em>Fluid width</em> and <em>Fixed width</em> can be customized in _custom/custom-style.css.
zh: <em>流動寬度</em> 與 <em>固定寬度</em> can be customized in _custom/custom-style.css.

en: <b>Variable width sidebars (wide)</b>: If only one sidebar is enabled, content width is 250px for left sidebar and 300px for right sidebar. If both sidebars are enabled, content width is 160px for left sidebar and 234px for right sidebar. <br /> <b>Fixed width sidebars (wide)</b>: Content width is 160px for left sidebar and 234px for right sidebar. <br /> <em>Equal width sidebars</em> ca be customized in _custom/custom-style.css. For other details, please refer to readme.txt.
zh: <b>可變寬度的側欄 (wide)</b>：如果只有一個側欄啟用時，對於左側欄的內容寬度為 250px 且右側欄的內容寬度為 300px 。如果左、右側欄皆啟用時，對於左側欄的內容寬度為 160px 且右側欄的內容寬度為 234px 。<br /> <b>固定寬度的側欄 (wide)</b>：對於左側欄的內容寬度為 160px 且右側欄的內容寬度為 234px 。 <br /> <em>相等寬度的側欄</em>：可以在 _custom/custom-style.css 中自定義。關於其他細節請參考   readme.txt 。

en: Themed blocks
zh: 版型區塊

en: Automatically Preload images from CSS.
zh: 重動從 CSS 預先載入圖檔。

en: 0 Point theme is ideal for a wide range of sites. It has been optimized for e-commerce with <a href="http://www.ubercart.org">Ubercart</a>. <br /> <em>By <a href="http://www.radut.net">Dr. Radut</a>.<em>
zh: 0 Point 版型用於處理網站廣泛的範圍。 它已經過 <em>由 <a href="http://www.radut.net">Dr. Radut</a>發展<em> 的 <a href="http://www.ubercart.org">Ubercart</a> 對於電子商務作過最佳化。<br />

en: Header image rotator
zh: 標題圖檔輪播器

en: Rotates images in the _custom/headerimg folder.
zh: 輪播圖檔於 _custom/headerimg 目錄中。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
