Ziggeo video service (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style
