Ziggeo video service (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style
