Ziggeo video service (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
