Zoetrope Viewer (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: settings page
zh: 配置页面

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Start position
zh: 开始位置

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style
