Zone (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
