Zone (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Zone
zh: 区

en: Hide by default
zh: 默认隐藏
