ZonePanels (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
