Zoomify (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Minimum height
ko: 최소 높이

en: Minimum width
ko: 최소 너비

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style
