Zoomify (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小宽度

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style
