Zoomify (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小寬度

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
