ZURB Foundation (7.x-4.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
