ZURB Foundation (7.x-5.0-rc6) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
