ZURB Foundation (7.x-5.0-rc8) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: logo
zh: 标志

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Language switcher
zh: 语言切换

en: Third
zh: 第三

en: Fourth
zh: 第四

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Tooltips
zh: 工具提示

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Region Settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Dropdown button
zh: 下拉按钮
