Mailjet (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Post Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Order statuses
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Tracking
zh: 追蹤

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Confirmation message
zh: 確認訊息

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
