Themage (8.x-1.02) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
