A12S Core (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: width
zh: 寬

en: height
zh: 高度

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Bullet list
zh: 項目清單

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.
zh: 網站遇到非預期錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: List item
zh: 列表項

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: Maximum dimensions
zh: 最大尺度

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Upload directory
zh: 上傳目錄

en: File storage
zh: 檔案儲存

en: If this is left empty, then the file size will be limited by the PHP maximum upload size of @size.
zh: 如果在此留下空白, 則檔案大小將被 PHP 最大上傳大小限制於 @size.

en: Images larger than these dimensions will be scaled down.
zh: 影像大於這些尺度將被按比例縮小.

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的
