A12S MaPS Sync (2.0.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Sequence
zh: 序列

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Parent ID
zh: 父階層 ID

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: References
zh: 參照

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
