A12S Factory (4.0.0-alpha16) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Email notification
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一頁 >

en: < Previous Page
zh: < 前一頁

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Web
zh: 網路資源

en: Image Browser
zh: 圖片瀏覽器

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Indicates required field
zh: 表示必填欄位
