ABC (8.x-1.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙瑟拉特

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Language switcher
zh: 語言切換

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圓角

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: User 1
zh: 使用者 1

en: User 2
zh: 使用者 2

en: User 3
zh: 使用者 3

en: User 4
zh: 使用者 4

en: User 5
zh: 使用者 5

en: User 6
zh: 使用者 6

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Search engine optimization (SEO) settings
zh: 搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 設定

en: First item
zh: 第一個項目

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Block icons
zh: 區塊圖示

en: Page icons
zh: 頁面圖示

en: User 7
zh: 使用者 7

en: User 8
zh: 使用者 8

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Themed blocks
zh: 版型區塊

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 你的購物車沒有任何項目。

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Date only
zh: 只有日期

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
