A/B Test UI (8.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Base URL
zh: URL
