Academic Applications (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Add workflow
zh: 新增工作流程

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流程

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label
