Access Records (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: or
zh: 或

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：刪除 %title 的修訂版本 %revision。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 的修訂版本 %revision-date 已被刪除。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：還原 %title 的修訂版本到 %revision。

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 還原成之前的修訂版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 刪除掉之前的修訂版本

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
