Access unpublished (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別
