Account Modal (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Dialog width
zh: 對話框寬度

en: Dialog height
zh: 對話框高度
