Account Settings Tab (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: About
zh: 關於

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
zh: 要修改目前的使用者密碼，請分別在兩個欄位裡輸入一樣的新的密碼。

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh: 為新帳號設定密碼。請輸入兩次密碼。

en: Current password
zh: 現有密碼

en: A valid email address. All emails from the system will be sent to this address. The email address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by email.
zh: 有效的電子郵件地址。系統的所有電子郵件將發送到此地址。此電子郵件地址不會公開，僅用於通過電子郵件接收新密碼、特定新聞或通知。

en: Required if you want to change the %mail or %pass below. <a href=":request_new_url" title="Send password reset instructions via email.">Reset your password</a>.
zh: 如果您要變更下面的 %mail 或 %pass，則為必要項目。<a href=":request_new_url" title="Send password reset instructions via email.">重設密碼</a>。

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
zh: 可使用之特殊字元，包含空格、句號 (.)、連字符 (-)、撇號 (')、底線 (_) 以及 @符號。
