Acquia Claro (1.3.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: A clean, accessible, and powerful Drupal administration theme.
zh: 簡易、易用且強大的 Drupal 管理員版型。
