Acquia Connector (8.x-1.21) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Manual update check
zh: 手動更新檢查

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Temporary files
zh: 暫存檔

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
