Acquia Connector (8.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Manual update check
ko: 수동 업데이트 확인

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Migrate
ko: 이전

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Source code
ko: 소스 코드

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Error reporting
ko: 오류 보고

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Private files
ko: 비공개 파일들

en: Text formats
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: Temporary files
ko: 임시 파일들

en: Master
ko: 마스터
