Acquia Content Hub (3.7.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: item
zh: 項目

en: items
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: Update this item
zh: 更新此項目

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 套用至選取的項目
