Acquia Content Hub (8.x-1.26) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: all
zh: 全部

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: item
zh: 项目

en: items
zh: 项目

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: User Role
zh: 用户角色

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: The entity type.
zh: 实体类型。

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: entity
zh: 实体

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: entities
zh: 实体

en: Entity bundles
zh: 捆绑实体

en: Category %label has been deleted.
zh: 分类 %label 已删除。

en: Created entity %type with ID %id.
zh: 已创建标识为 %id 的实体 %type。

en: Updated entity %type with ID %id.
zh: 已更新标识为 %id 的实体 %type。

en: Entity UUID
zh: 实体的UUID

en: %email is not a valid email address.
zh: %email 不是一个合法的电子邮件地址。

en: %emails are not valid email addresses.
zh: %emails 不是合法的电子邮件地址。

en: REST resource config ID
zh: REST 资源配置标识
