Acquia Content Hub (8.x-1.42) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: item
zh: 項目

en: items
zh: 項目

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: The entity type.
zh: 實體類型

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: Category %label has been deleted.
zh: 已經刪除 %label 類別。

en: %email is not a valid email address.
zh: %email 不是一個合法的電子郵件地址。

en: %emails are not valid email addresses.
zh: %emails 不是合法的電子郵件地址。
