Acquia - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Found
zh: 找到

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Check for updates
zh: 檢查更新

en: Migration
zh: 遷移
