Action (0.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Add action
zh: 新增動作

en: Enter a valid username.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的使用者名稱。

en: The username of the user to which you would like to assign ownership.
zh: 您想要指派為文章作者的使用者帳號名稱。

en: Delete action
zh: 刪除動作

en: The action has been successfully saved.
zh: 已成功儲存此動作。

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Manage actions
zh: 管理動作

en: Action type
zh: 動作類型

en: Unpublish comment containing keyword(s)
zh: 停止發表包含某些關鍵字的回應

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Edit action
zh: 編輯動作

en: The comment will be unpublished if it contains any of the phrases above. Use a case-sensitive, comma-separated list of phrases. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc."
zh: 如果回應含有任何上述的字串，它就不會被發表。請用逗號 (,) 來分隔多個字串。比方說：有趣, 高空彈跳，"股份有限公司"。字串有有大小寫之分。

en: Change the author of content
zh: 變更內容作者

en: Unpublish content containing keyword(s)
zh: 取消發佈包含關鍵字內容

en: The content will be unpublished if it contains any of the phrases above. Use a case-sensitive, comma-separated list of phrases. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc."
zh: 如果回應含有任何上述的字串，它就不會被發表。請用逗號 (,) 來分隔多個字串。比方說：有趣, 高空彈跳，"股份有限公司"。字串有有大小寫之分。

en: Available actions:
zh: 可用動作：

en: Create an advanced action
zh: 建立一個進階動作

en: Configuring actions
zh: 設定動作

en: Administer actions
zh: 管理動作

en: A unique label for this advanced action. This label will be displayed in the interface of modules that integrate with actions.
zh: 這個動作的唯一標籤，這個標籤將會出現在與動作整合的模組的介面上。

en: A unique name for this action. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers and underscores.
zh: 這個動作的唯一名稱，只能使用小寫英文字母、數字，以及底線。

en: Using simple actions
zh: 使用簡單行為

en: Creating and configuring advanced actions
zh: 創造與設定進階的行為

en: There are two types of actions: simple and advanced. Simple actions do not require any additional configuration and are listed here automatically. Advanced actions need to be created and configured before they can be used because they have options that need to be specified; for example, sending an email to a specified address or unpublishing content containing certain words. To create an advanced action, select the action from the drop-down list in the advanced action section below and click the <em>Create</em> button.
zh: 動作有簡易與進階二種。簡易動作不需要任何額外的設定並且會自動列表於此。進階動作使用前需要被新增和設定，因為他們有些選項必須被指定，例如：寄信給特定的電郵位址或者是取消張貼包含某些特定文字的內容。要建立一個進階動作，自下面的進階動作區的下拉式選單中選擇一個動作，然後按下<em>建立</em>按鈕。

en: Create tasks that the system can execute.
zh: 新增系統可執行的工作。
