Content Activities History (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: create
zh: 建立

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
