Advertising Entity (8.x-1.0-beta25) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Equals
zh: 等於

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Personalization
zh: 個人化
