AddEvent (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: License
zh: 授權

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Customization
zh: 自訂
