AddThis Social Share (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Formatter for @title
zh: @title的格式

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: Text value
zh: 文字值
