AddToAny Share Buttons (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Additional options
zh: 附加選項

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: About
zh: 關於

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Custom button URL
zh: 自訂按鈕網址

en: Entities
zh: 單元
