Admin Audit Trail (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Block Content
zh: 區塊內容

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流程
