Admin Dialogs (1.0.28) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: URL path
zh: 網址路徑

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Route name
zh: 路徑名稱

en: Dialog width
zh: 對話框寬度
