Admin Toolbar (8.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Add view
zh: 添加视图

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Add menu
zh: 添加菜单

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 添加词汇表

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Render cache
zh: 渲染缓存

en: Reinstall modules
zh: 重新安装模块

en: Session viewer
zh: Session 查看器

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: All types
zh: 所有类型

en: Add role
zh: 添加角色

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Run cron
zh: 运行Cron

en: Run updates
zh: 运行更新

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Execute PHP Code
zh: 执行PHP代码

en: Theme registry
zh: 主题注册表

en: Devel settings
zh: 开发设置

en: Add language
zh: 添加语言

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: Add content type
zh: 添加内容类型

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 执行成功。

en: Flush all caches
zh: 清空所有缓存

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Detection and selection
zh: 检测及选择

en: Add custom block
zh: 添加自定义区块

en: Add media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: Install new module
zh: 安装新的模块

en: Install new theme
zh: 安装新主题

en: Entity info
zh: 实体信息

en: Add view mode
zh: 添加查看模式

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表单显示

en: Used in views
zh: 用于视图中

en: Block types
zh: 区块类型

en: All caches cleared.
zh: 已清空所有缓存

en: Add form mode
zh: 添加表单方式

en: Custom block library
zh: 自定义区块库

en: Add contact form
zh: 添加联系表

en: CSS and JavaScript cache cleared.
zh: 已清空 CSS 及 JavaScript 缓存

en: Uninstall module
zh: 卸载模块

en: Plugins cache cleared.
zh: 已清空模块缓存

en: Add media type
zh: 添加媒体类型

en: Admin Toolbar Links Access Filter
zh: Admin Toolbar 链接访问过滤器

en: Flush views cache
zh: 刷新视图缓存

en: Views cache cleared.
zh: 已清除视图缓存。

en: To use Admin Toolbar Extra Tools just install it like any other module. There is no other configuration required.
zh: 仅需像其他插件一样进行安装就可以使用 Admin Toolbar 附加工具了。不需要其他配置。

en: Flush twig cache
zh: 刷新 Twig 缓存

en: Twig cache cleared.
zh: 已清除 Twig 缓存。

en: Provides an improved drop-down menu interface to the site Toolbar.
zh: 为网站工具栏提供改良的下拉式菜单界面。
