Admin Toolbar (8.x-2.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Add view
ko: 보기 추가

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Add menu
ko: 메뉴 추가

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Add vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 추가

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: All types
ko: 모든 형식

en: Add role
ko: 역할 추가

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Run cron
ko: 정기 작업 실행

en: Run updates
ko: 업데이트 실행하기

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Theme registry
ko: 테마 레지스트리

en: Devel settings
ko: Devel 설정

en: Add language
ko: 언어 추가하기

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기

en: Add content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 추가

en: Cron ran successfully.
ko: Cron이 정상적으로 실행되었습니다.

en: Flush all caches
ko: 모든 캐시 초기화

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: Detection and selection
ko: 인식 및 선택

en: Add custom block
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 추가

en: Add media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: Edit permissions
ko: 권한 편집

en: Install new module
ko: 새로운 모듈 설치하기

en: Install new theme
ko: 새로운 테마 설치하기

en: Add view mode
ko: 보기 모드 추가

en: Manage form display
ko: 양식 표시 관리

en: Used in views
ko: 뷰에 사용

en: Block types
ko: 블록 유형

en: Add form mode
ko: 양식 모드 추가

en: Custom block library
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 라이브러리

en: Add contact form
ko: 연락처 양식 추가
