Admin Toolbar Entity Version (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈
