Administer Users by Role (8.x-3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: List
zh: 清單

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Select method for cancelling account
zh: 選擇取消帳號的方式

en: View user profiles
zh: 檢視使用者個人資訊

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件
