Advanced Access (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
