Advanced GTM Datalayer (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Login page
zh: 登入頁面

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型
